Get ready for a new life  

7 Photo 45924 for staciejaxx - Pinay Romances Online Dating in the Philippines

staciejaxx

Female, 22 yo, Quezon City, National Capital Region, Philippines
 

I am
Female
Looking for
Male
My match age
35-60
Common interests to share
Cooking, Dining out
Desired relationship
Friendship, Marriage, Interests Share, Love
Headline
22 years old. I am a Psychology major with a knack for many hobbies. I am a computer enthusiast and I am a research analyst.



I have a lot of career goals but willing to settle down but move forward from there. Looking for someone similar minded and don't want a family yet in the immediate future. I am a marrying type. I believe in respect, harmony, loyalty and commitment. I may be young but that doesn't mean I want to waste my time playing mind games or hooking up. Time may be subjective but to most, it is precious. Time is always of essence.



I am striving to be a Clinical Psychologist before I turn 30. I'm also shooting for a license as a psychometrician next year. After that, I am going to study being a car mechanic. I'll have to save money to support myself and get my Master's degree. As you can tell by my plans, I have a lot of goals to meet. I am looking for someone who will support and allow me this at the same time being together, possibly married. The concept of having children isn't a goal for me right now or in the immediate future. I want to make sure my career is straight before I have one to ensure the future of my child.



I am interested in just about anything. You name it, I probably know something about it but for the love of all things cute, don't ask me about theoretical physics. I am shy, introverted and nerdy but when I get comfortable, I am stupid, funny and outgoing.



I love discussions and talking about everything, that's why I prefer the company of those who are older than me. It has been very rare for me to find someone my age who agrees with my mindset and interests. It's almost often someone 15 years or more older than me. That doesn't mean I don't like millennial stuff. I love memes, computers and anime.



For the specific stuff, I am a huge Linux enthusiast. I listen to a variety of music too however I can limit my tastes to three decades: 70s, 80s and 90s. I love psychological thrillers, shoot 'em up movies and horror films. I am also a massive fan of Berserk and Watchmen. Hit me up if you're into Berk because that thing is probably one of the best mangas out there. Not a huge fan of mainstream animes though. Watchmen has Dr. Manhattan. Nuff said.



I am introverted and I don't like going out for no reason unless going out to dinner, staying at a hotel for leisure, seeing a movie, going to parks or museums or getting something from a mall. I love to cook and can make a lot of things with my bare hands. Socializing with too many people for me is exhausting, mentally and physically. I really am a person who likes to chill and be myself better at home than in a social situation.



I would just like to say that I may into older men but that doesn't mean I'm looking for a sugar daddy or someone to support me financially. If you got cash to burn, great. If not, that's great too. I have a job and have been working non-stop since I was 18. I don't need anyone else's financial support.



Well I'm sorry this has been long but I want you to know who I am before talking to me or even wanting to meet up.



Anyway, if you wanna talk, hit me up. I won't bite!

Location

Country
Philippines
State/Region
National Capital Region
City
Quezon City

Physical Features

Ethnicity
Asian
Height
161 - 170 cm
Body Type
Extra Weight
Eye Colour
Brown
Hair Colour
Black

Zodiac

Star Sign
Libra
Chinese Sign
Pig

About My Match

Ethnicity
Religion
Desirable height
181 - 190 cm
Children
Education
Smoking
Never, Rarely, Socially, Quit
Drinking
Never, Rarely, Socially, Quit
Body Type
Eye Colour
Hair Colour

Ratings and Notes

Secret Notes and Profile Member Ratings are for serious online dating.

You can speed up conversations and better remember your online dating partners.


Maybe they are the right person for you?

Join, try and succeed.



Join in 2 Minutes
Once you get started, there will be no looking back.

Your life will never be the same. Discover your new exciting online dating life.

Join For Free

You Like?


© Pinay Romances 2015-2018


Pinay Romances is one of the fastest growing online dating Philippines websites for matching Filipina and western men. We are based in the Philippines. We aren’t a Filipino dating agency. We specialise in online matching for Pinay ladies from Quezon City, Manila, Caloocan, Davao City, Cebu City, Zamboanga, Antipolo, Pasig, Taguig, Cagayan de Oro and many more locations in the Philippines.
We make it easy to find a Filipino girlfriend or western boyfriend.
Find new friends or start a new relationship, today!